Contact

The Emanuel Ringelblum Jewish Historical Institute


Prof. dr hab. Paweł Śpiewak — Director 

Jolanta Hercog — Deputy Director for Strategic Management

Anna Duńczyk-Szulc — Deputy Director for Programme


Andrzej Kamiński — Director Representative for the JHI Collection

Małgorzata Wosińska — Director Representative for International Cooperation

 

MAIN OFFICE

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 113 

e-mail: secretary@jhi.pl 


research department

Andrzej Żbikowski — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 120
e-mail: azbikowski@jhi.pl


ARCHIVES

Agnieszka Reszka — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 124
e-mail: areszka@jhi.pl


LIBRARY

Andrzej Kamiński — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 122
e-mail: akaminski@jhi.pl


GENEALOGY

Anna Przybyszewska-Drozd  Head of Department

tel.: +48 602 472 557

tel.: +48 22 8285962

e-mail: familyheritage@jhi.pl


ART department

Michał Krasicki — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 107
e-mail: mkrasicki@jhi.pl



EDUCATION department

Agnieszka Kajczyk — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 102
e-mail: edukacja@jhi.pl



cultural projects & communication department

Małgorzata Krzanowska — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 102

e-mail: mkrzanowska@jhi.pl

patronage, JHI logo: promocja@jhi.pl


publishing

Krzysztof Banach — Head of Department

tel.: +48 604 909 123

e-mail: kbanach@jhi.pl

Anna Plewicka-Szymczak — Coordinator of Publishing Projects and Promotion
tel.: 784 366 451
e-mail: aplewicka@jhi.pl


DOCUMENTATION of the jewish heritage

Jan Jagielski — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 130
e-mail: jjagielski@jhi.pl; dokumentacja@jhi.pl

Department will be closed in August and you will not be allowed to order photo scans. We invite you again from September 2, 2019. You can use the materials available at www.cbj.jhi.pl and www.delet.jhi.pl.


CONSERVATION

Violetta Bachur — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 118

e-mail: vbachur@jhi.pl


DigitalizATION

Krzysztof Czajka-Kalinowski — Head of Department

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 111
e-mail: kczajka@jhi.pl


BOOKSTORE

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 123
e-mail: ksiegarnia@jhi.pl


website editor

Anna Majchrowska

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 109

e-mail: amajchrowska@jhi.pl


The Emanuel Ringelblum Jewish Historical Institute

ul. Tłomackie 3/5

00–090 Warsaw, Poland

tel: (22) 827 92 21

RIK: 82/09 

NIP: 525 – 24 – 45 – 827

REGON: 141689541











This website uses cookies to collect statistical data. If you do not accept it, please disable cookies in your web browser. I understand